The Channel

Partners: New Marketing Tips & Resources – Webinars Jan 15 & 20

by Kristina Scott ‎01-08-2015 12:30 PM - edited ‎01-08-2015 12:35 PM (1,011 Views)

If you are in a marketing role with a Brocade partner, this short webinar is designed just for you, offered in a choice of time zones either Jan 15 or 20.  Get ready for marketing success with Brocade in 2015 by learning about new tools, sales assets, lead generation capabilities, social media support, website content and other resources we’re making available to our partners – for free.

 

Here's what you'll learn by joining:

 

  • What’s the ‘one source for driving sales with Brocade?’
  • How to help your customers calculate their TCO savings with Brocade Campus – 70% or more?
  • How to set up an email campaign in an hour or less?
  • How to have emails broadcast to your customers and prospects, and get your personalized campaign reporting?
  • How to set up and have us host for you a customized URL for an event, including event registration and communications?
  • How to grow your social network, without having to invest in your own content or creative?
  • How to unlock sales in CapEx-constrained accounts?
  • How to generate leads on your own website by offering free trials of Brocade’s Vyatta vrouter, vADX?
  • How to expand your web presence by setting up automatic streaming of Brocade content and sales asset to your website – in 15 minutes or less?
  • Where you can find top analyst research on SDN, that you can leverage to start new conversations with customers?

Please join us, to be sure you’re aware of the latest tools and tips for marketing success with Brocade!

 

Americas partners:  January 15th, 10:00 am PST / 1 pm EST.  Click here to register.

EMEA partners:  January 20th, 10:30 am CET / 9:30 am GMT.  Click here to register.