SAN Health Utility

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-30-2010

When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

I submitted my report and got the email back saying it was ready.

Logged in and clicked on the report and got a page with the "No Content Available" message.

The email had the following in it:

If, after logging in to http://my.brocade.com, you see "No Content Available", you?ll need to update "Roles" and "Products" under "My Profile" in order to go to the home page from where you can then download your SAN Health Reports.

I'm confused, what's to update??? I downloaded a report 3 weeks ago with no problem.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Bruce



Moderator
Posts: 206
Registered: ‎07-21-2009

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

Hi Bruce,

Please write to webhelp@brocade.com for assistance in making your report downloadable.

Regards,

SHD

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-30-2010

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

I got a mail delivery failure when sending to: webhelp@brocade.com

Moderator
Posts: 206
Registered: ‎07-21-2009

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

Sorry, just web@brocade.com.  We are experiencing some issues on My Brocade with downloadable content, so the problem is not isolated to your account.  Our web folks are working in the problem, but it'd be good to let them know that yours is one of the affected accounts.

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-30-2010

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

Thanks, I;ll try that one.

Contributor
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎04-23-2008

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

I'm getting the same error. Yesterday i was able to get all my file, but today i'm unable.

I also send an e-mail to brocade "webcustomercare@brocade.com".

Regards,

Daniel Volochen

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-30-2010

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

Well, I tried again this morning and was able get the zip file.

Don't know what changed...

Contributor
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎04-23-2008

Re: When clicking on report to download I get "No Content Available"

Me too. Now i'm able to get my SAN Health reports.

I received this info from Brocade Web Support:

"Hi There,

The SAN Health issue has been resolved.  A small group of users were affected by a file system permissions change.

Please try to download your SAN Health report again.

Jillian

Web Customer Care"

Regards

Daniel Volochen





Join the Community

Get quick and easy access to valuable resource designed to help you manage your Brocade Network.

vADC is now Pulse Secure
Download FREE NVMe eBook