For more details, please see ourCookie Policy.


Management Software

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-16-2013

BNA error no data points found for the selection

Hello,

I am using Brocade Network Advisor version 12. I am getting a pop up error whne I try to check historrical data. It reads ¨No Data Points found for the selection." When I ry to start the Element Manager I get nothing most of the time. I am thinking this is a java related error however I just wanted to be sure. Has anyone else exppierenced this?

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-22-2014

Re: BNA error no data points found for the selection

I am seeing this as well on BNA 12.2.0.   Some ports do show historcal data while others do not.

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-22-2014

Re: BNA error no data points found for the selection

Any update on this?

New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-17-2014

Re: BNA error no data points found for the selection

Same issue and cannot get help for it...

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎06-05-2018

Re: BNA error no data points found for the selection

I am having just the same problem using BNA 14.4.1.

It may have something to do with the fact that I am also having empty widgets in the Dashboard, It seems unable to obtain performance data from any source.

 

Any advise would be appreciated

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎06-05-2018

Re: BNA error no data points found for the selection

Hello.

 

I am seeing the same problem in v.14.4.1. No way I can run a performance graph.

 

It may also have to do with another problem I am seeing with this version, I don't have any data in the Fabric Insight Portal widgets. They only show the message "No data to display".

 

Regards,

Join the Community

Get quick and easy access to valuable resource designed to help you manage your Brocade Network.