Fibre Channel (SAN)

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-14-2010

Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

I am posting this as it may help users attempting to authenticate a Brocade switch with AAA to a CISCO ACS.

Andrew

New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-14-2010

Re: Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

Hi Andrew, am just looking at doing this :-) could you repost as I'm unable to download the attachment

cheers

Super Contributor
Posts: 644
Registered: ‎03-01-2007

Re: Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

Due a Bug in the Community Software, Attachment must be Uploaded without Space, otherview cannot be Download.

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎09-22-2008

Re: Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

Andrew,

Does this text file include the neccessary attributes to also include chassis role permissions as well as home LF for the new 6.3 FOS. I have been having a terrible time finding the correct verbage to put in my csv file to get full admin permissions when logging in using radius on ACS.

New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-14-2010

Re: Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

I have re-attached the file with no spaces in the filename so hopefully you should now be able to read/download.

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎09-22-2008

Re: Cisco ACS AAA Authentication with Brocade

This works when you are using admin domains, but do you know how to setup the file when you are using virtual fabrics?

Join the Community

Get quick and easy access to valuable resource designed to help you manage your Brocade Network.

Click to Register
Download FREE NVMe eBook