04-19-2011 02:52 AM
So the other day I was busy adding a new host to an existing zone, added to the config saved and enabled but what I didn't check was if the zone was the only one? It turned out after a few minutes production started complaining that they lost access to their storage it's all gone? Guess what? I saved and enabled a zone that was previously used but was now left empty and I activated that!