05-14-2012 05:44 AM
I installed Network Advisor(professional plus) trial version(75 days) and is enabled all features.
So, when expired the "trial license", Which features/functionality I will lose ?
What I can not to do ?
Thank you !!!
05-14-2012 10:42 AM
--->>>Did you have this situation...
Yes, see screen below.
If you click No, the Application will be closed. To continued to Work you must Click on Yes and insert License Key.
01-17-2016 11:09 PM
if you started you trial with professional plus, is there a possibility to step back to professional again? Or do I have to re-install the software?