Certification

N/A

BCFP

GOOD DAY ALL

MY name is Vusie Ndzima, I am from South  Africa Johannesburg, I am very pleased and honoured to write to Brocade management.

I have developed an interest on Storage networking, I have been searching for the best certified qualification to this course, and when I came to brocade website, man I was taken, I do not want anything else other than brocade certification, I was fulfilled, in all my aspects, requirements and goals within the IT SAN sector , I would really hate myself if I do not position myself to obtain a brocade certification.

I have a Diploma in computer science, and PC Engineering, I was searching within myself as what should I specialize with, After Computer science I could choose whether I will specialize in programming, networking or IT support, after all these, I really find Networking the most interesting field to go, especially SAN.

Please advice and assist me with adequate information, as to what I need to do to study towards a brocade certification especially the BCFP one. Which I believe it is the most first certificate I will be required to do first before any one, I have downloaded the BCFP nutshell PDF, study guide, and I have downloaded a full up to 406 pages PDF files for BCSM, I have already began a self studying for the these two, my problem right now is that, I want to register for BCFP, but I do not understand very well how to attend the classes for CFP 270 ,271, which is said to take 3 days each , so how do I attend these course in South Africa Johannesburg , please help- I really want to be a south African Brocade certified, money is not a problem, the problem is that how do I get involved from here.

Please this goes to any one from Brocade management, help to become one of yours, you are the best in the IT Industry , my wish is register, study, pass the BCFP before the end of this year 2009.

Yours responds will be highly appreciated.

Super Contributor

Re: BCFP

Vusie,