12-13-2012 01:59 AM
I have a question about the master log...
When we have multiple clients attached to the management server, all clients can see the master log... from one client we want to acknowledge all events shown in the master log.
After acknowledging the events, the events are still shown in the master log of the other clients. To get rid of them, we have to acknowledge the messages again, or to start the client again.
Is this normal behaviour? We want to remove acknowledged messages from the other clients automatically.