Ethernet Switches & Routers

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-27-2016
Accepted Solution

Web Management Interface

Brocade FCX648S-HPOE

 

Hi, I 'm entering in the Web Management Interface but only shows me a picture of swith , and do not see the tree menu to perform operations.

I try it with several different browsers but it is the same. Thank you very much to help me.

 

 

Brocade Moderator
Posts: 225
Registered: ‎06-30-2010

Re: Web Management Interface

Hi,

 

Which version of code are you running on the FCX648?

 

Regards

Mick


If my response has solved your query please click the "Accept as Solution" button.

Any and all information provided by me is not reviewed, approved or endorsed by Brocade and is provided solely as a convenience for Brocade customers.

All systems and all networks are different and unique. If you have a service affecting network problem, please open a TAC service request for service through Brocade, or through your OEM equipment provider.
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-27-2016

Re: Web Management Interface

hi thanks for reply

 

FCX648SHPOE Switch#show version
Copyright (c) 1996-2014 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.
UNIT 1: compiled on Jul 25 2014 at 12:28:26 labeled as FCXS08010d
(7267788 bytes) from Primary FCXS08010d.bin
SW: Version 08.0.10dT7f1
Boot-Monitor Image size = 370695, Version:10.1.00T7f5 (grz10100)
HW: Stackable FCX648S-HPOE
==========================================================================
UNIT 1: SL 1: FCX-48GS POE 48-port Management Module
Serial #: XXXXXXXXX
License: BASE_SOFT_PACKAGE (LID: dXXXXIiFih)
P-ENGINE 0: type DB90, rev 01
P-ENGINE 1: type DB90, rev 01
==========================================================================
UNIT 1: SL 2: FCX-2XGC 2-port 16G Module (2-CX4)
==========================================================================
800 MHz Power PC processor 8544E (version 0021/0023) 400 MHz bus
65536 KB flash memory
256 MB DRAM
STACKID 1 system uptime is 14 hours 53 minutes 41 seconds
The system : started=warm start reloaded=by "reload"

Brocade Moderator
Posts: 225
Registered: ‎06-30-2010

Re: Web Management Interface

Hi,

 

As far as I can tell according to knowledge base article 000009003 it appears that Web Gui is only supported from software release 08.0.30

 

Regards

Mick


If my response has solved your query please click the "Accept as Solution" button.

Any and all information provided by me is not reviewed, approved or endorsed by Brocade and is provided solely as a convenience for Brocade customers.

All systems and all networks are different and unique. If you have a service affecting network problem, please open a TAC service request for service through Brocade, or through your OEM equipment provider.
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-27-2016

Re: Web Management Interface

Try installing in the secondary memory, version .30h but gave me error , i will try 0.30 base

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-27-2016

Re: Web Management Interface

secondary memory had a bug , update in primary memory and already working the menu . Thanks for the help.

Join the Community

Get quick and easy access to valuable resource designed to help you manage your Brocade Network.